Latest Products http://www.azamhandicrafts.com Latest Products Sun, 23 Feb 2020 14:33:16 +0530 en-us http://www.azamhandicrafts.com Pashmina Shawls http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/pashmina-shawls.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply top-grade woven Pashmina Shawls, which are manufactured using high-quality silk. Buy the best quality Pashmina Shawls at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Srinagar(India) and offering the best deals. Designer Carpets http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/designer-carpets.htm http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/designer-carpets.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Designer Carpets we deliver, are widely renowned for their long service life and are available in our exclusive patterns. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Srinagar(India) and offering the best deals. All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Carpets can get in touch with us! Designer Rugs http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/designer-rugs.htm http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/designer-rugs.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have successfully emerged as a distinguished supplier of rugs that is highly demanded amidst the customers. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. Crepe Salwar Suits http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/crepe-salwar-suits.htm http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/crepe-salwar-suits.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Crepe Salwar Suits are manufactured using high-quality materials, like, Silk, Cotton, etc and are available in lace & printed work. As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Ladies Sarees http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/ladies-sarees.htm http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/ladies-sarees.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply ladies sarees, which are highly acclaimed for being lightweight and can be availed in a huge variety of colors and patterns. You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Ladies Saree; we are a leading name in the market. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Srinagar(India) and offering the best deals. Designer Stoles http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/designer-stoles.htm http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/designer-stoles.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our designer stoles are produced using many materials, like, Silk, Wool, etc can be availed in customized colors. With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. Our dedicated staff is always on their toes to make certain that the raw material used is of high grade and certified by the experts as well. Kani Shawls http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/kani-shawls.htm http://www.azamhandicrafts.com/kani-shawls.htm Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Kani Shawls, we supply, are printed through hand silkscreen printing method and are renowned to be very soft and warm. In order to attain complete client satisfaction, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality material. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically.